Profile Page For biipolarbeauty

Biipolarbeauty, 33 currently offline
map pin Raleigh Durham, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

WHOOP WHOOP i am a clown at heart haha thats right ima everything about em..looking for friends maybee moreee my name is ashley and i am 22
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'03"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, horror
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, chain smoker, cigarettes, daily
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, a couch potato, loner
Political Views green party
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality clown, fun loving, coffeeholic, loner
Individuality ninja, circus clown, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right, mr. right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Screamo, Rock, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related western medicine, challenging dietary issues

My Photos
Biipolarbeauty Image 0
Biipolarbeauty Image 1
Biipolarbeauty Image 2
Biipolarbeauty Image 3
Biipolarbeauty Image 4
Biipolarbeauty Image 5
Biipolarbeauty Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!