Profile Page For bigjohn678

Bigjohn678, 44 currently offline
map pin Waukesha, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

BHM looking
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 270 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies mockumentaries, drama, action, horror, indie, romantic comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, comedy
Orientation bisexual, polysexual, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship, polyamorous
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Executive / Management
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with an insignificant other
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore, Mexican, Soul Food, Sushi, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Spicy
Personality activist, fun loving, geek, lover, professional, introvert, flirt, romantic
Individuality superhero, circus clown, ninja, artist, cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, conversation, romance, something interesting, miss right now
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service veteran, marines
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Folk, Indie, Rock, R and B, Pop, Motown
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports working out, jogging, armchair quarterback, dancing
Health Related chiropractic
Languages The Language of Love, English

My Photos
Bigjohn678 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner