Bigghappy432, 39 it's been a while
Marfa, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 400 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, nature, nudism, painting, photography, reading, sculpting, sewing, target practice, television, video games
Body Type overweight
Movies horror, mockumentaries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Multi-racial
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Food Service
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality artistic, clown, fashionista, flirt, freak, free spirit, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, professional, punk, unconventional
Individuality artist, beard, circus clown, cougar lover, freak, ghost hunter, goatee, magician, ninja, piercings, psychic, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Pagan
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs, Fish
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Techno, Trance
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports martial arts, volleyball, walking
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, therapy, western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, Ze/Zir/Zirs
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Thrill Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner