Profile Page For andyagogo

Andyagogo, 25 currently offline
map pin Tualatin, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

A scared little girl trying to be brave.
I have coulrophobia, or the extreme fear of clowns, and am trying exposure therapy so please play nice or I might just run off screaming with my tail tucked between my legs. Once more, I am even more timid around clowns than I usually am, so please be very gentle with me or you will scare me away! This has been a fair warning of my skittish nature.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Asexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, cooking & recipes, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sculpting, television, video games
Body Type skinny
Movies animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Asexual
Eye Color brown, hazel
Hair Color black, dark brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Multi-racial, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, better in small groups, comic relief, dealing with OCD, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, democrat
Food Related Gluten-free Diet
Personality activist, artistic, freak, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality emo, freak
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Deist, Jewish, Messianic, Messianic Judaism, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign i was born in september
Pets Cat
Gender Gender Nonconforming
Music Christian Rock, Country, Folk, Karaoke
Hair Style comb over, long hair, shag
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder, pro-vaccine
Languages English, Japanese
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Nuclear Technology Intolerant, Pro-Choice Intolerant, Pro-Life Advocate, Vaccination Advocate, All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Intolerant, Blue Lives Matter Intolerant, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Intolerant, Feminist Movement Intolerant, Immigrant Rights Movement Intolerant, LGBTQ Issues Intolerant, Me Too Movement Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In