Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For alicealicealice

Alicealicealice, 38 currently offline
map pin South West, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

scaredalice
scaredalice gah. attempting to get over my phobia.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'03"
Body Type average, athletic, slim, voluptuous
Movies romantic comedy, bollywood, indie, romance, comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly
Political Views green party, republican
Food Related Sushi, Indian, French, Chinese, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!
Personality geek, loner, fashionista, frugal, lover, fun loving, tree hugger, flirt
Individuality piercings, magician, vampire, tattoos, pirate at heart
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for penpal, friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, mr. right now
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Guinea Pigs
Gender Female
Music Soul, Hip Hop, Trance, Techno, Indie, House, Dance
Hair Style curly, layered, straightened, bob cut
Fitness & Sports walking, dancing, swimming, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World