Profile Page For alexmp

Alexmp, 34 currently offline
map pin Aberdeen, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Been clowning around all my life, join me?
Been clowning around all my life, join me? I have been a clown for as long as I can remember (from the age of 6 or 7) and I have always loved it! My family started our own clown company and have been running it for a long time. We are not "circus clowns" if we need a label the we are "birthday party clowns". Making kids happy and having a blast doing it. I am a face painter and can make a few things out of balloons. We also decorate for weddings and stuff so I can do sculptures out of balloons too! I guess it is caused by it always being part of my life but I find juggling sexy and same goes for riding a unicycle. also I hate scary clowns and that ICP s**t.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies classics, steamy, indie, drama, action, romance, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Vulcan, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents, with kids
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, better in small groups, side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality artistic, clown, dominatrix, thrifty, frugal, activist, pirate, introvert, loner, liberal, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, playa hater, fun loving, nerd, geek, lover
Individuality pirate at heart, circus clown, werewolf, superhero sidekick, vampire, artist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Funk, Alternative Rock, Trance, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, House, Indie, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Rock, Techno, Soul, Chamber, Celtic, Choir
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, martial arts, dancing
Health Related chiropractic, minor dietary issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, movies, manga, larp, killing zombies, internet, fishing, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, reading, baking, robotics, science, television, travel, video games
Their Body Type slender, skinny, fit, bodybuilder, slim, average, athletic
Movies animation, indie, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, bollywood, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation lesbian, bisexual, heteroflexible, transgender-mtf, transgender-ftm, straight, pansexual
Relationship single, widowed, divorced
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? in recovery, no, only blood
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality fashionista, activist, artistic, clown, extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, romantic, pirate
Pets Cats, Ferrets, Iguana, Monkey, Snakes, Tribbles, Dogs
Gender Transgender-MTF, Transgender-FTM, Transgender, Not Sure, Male, Intersex, Female
Fitness & Sports archery
Languages English

My Photos
Alexmp Image 0
Alexmp Image 1
Alexmp Image 2
Alexmp Image 3
Alexmp Image 4
Alexmp Image 5
Alexmp Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In