Vickyshankar, 36 it's been a while
Madurai, 25, INDIA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

VS lucky profile
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, action, horror, romance, bollywood
Orientation straight, asexual
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am comic relief, the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Spicy, Indian, French, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Chinese, Vegetarian
Personality fashionista, intellectual, romantic, professional, lover, fun loving, activist
Individuality magician
Religious Views Hindu
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, conversation, friends - with benefits, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog, Fish
Gender Male
Music Rock, Pop, Folk, Jazz, Dance, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, dancing, football (International), basketball, diving, walking, jogging, tennis, golf, working out
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner