Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For mama3bear

Mama3bear, 32 currently offline
map pin Northbridge, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (1)

i went to clown camp for 8 years i want to see whats out here!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, animation, romantic comedy, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live with parents, with kids
Socially, I am social butterfly, the life of the party, comic relief, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality artistic, lover, geek, clown, romantic, flirt, dominatrix, fun loving
Individuality superhero, circus clown, artist, ghost hunter, vampire, werewolf
I'm looking for conversation, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, miss right, miss right now
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Hair Style curly, straight
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), yoga, swimming, working out, cycling, jogging, pilates, aerobics, baseball, wrestling, weightlifting, gymnastics, bowling, snowboarding, hiking, dancing, skateboarding
Languages English

My Photos
Mama3bear Image 0
Mama3bear Image 1
Mama3bear Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








Meet In The Real World