Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Colorado

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Clown Groups
The Clown Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Clown Lover (151 members) | Amateur Clown (75 members) | Evil Clown (72 members) | Scary Clown (61 members) | Jester (57 members) | Class Clown (52 members) | Clown Groupee (47 members) | Clown Wannabe (42 members) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

LORANNA

  • LORANNA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION Denver, CO, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LORANNA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LORANNA has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

See through the darkness for the pinprick of light

See through the darkness for the pinprick of light I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times very hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best. - Marilyn Monroe Years and years ago I was told that I looked like Monroe which I didn't know how to take at the time. Now since I have researched and read about who she was what she did and the joy she found with in because of everything. Yes it can be true that I am like her ---- the looks I got the personality, I am the scream queen for the Circus of Fear and confusing and scaring people is one of the greatest joys of my life. There was a time in which i had the opportunity to become a face on the big screen, since that one didn't work out I have been waiting for it since. I'm a wannabe Vet, and special effect artist.. but we all have our faults.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick, a few extra pounds, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies
horror, mockumentaries, action, romantic comedy, animation, drama, bollywood, classics, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, comedy, romance, murder mysteries
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
bald, depends on the day of the week, blond
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
socially, cigarettes
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, class clown, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
libertarian, green party, not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Mexican, BRAINS!!!, Raw Food, French, Mediterranean, Italian, Japanese, Sushi, Chinese, Thai, Fine Dining
Personality
thrifty, fun loving, romantic, professional, intellectual, burner (burning man participant), total slacker, pirate, clown, punk, artistic, lover, introvert, nerd, geek, flirt
Individuality
pirate at heart, werewolf, artist, tattoos, circus clown
Religious Views
Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
mr. right now, the yin to my yang, conversation, romance, something REALLY hot, relationship, soulmate, penpal, dating, mr. right, travel companion, friends - with benefits
My Sign
i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Pop, Celtic, Industrial, Funk, Progressive Rock, Dance, Jazz, Rock, Folk, Karaoke, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Hard Rock, Metal, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Ska
Hair Style
mohawk, shaved head
Fitness & Sports
volleyball, hiking, dancing, skateboarding, walking
Health Related
alternative medicine, chiropractic, herbalism, meditation


Groups:
Evil Clown ; Clown Skills: Bubbles ; Amateur Clown ; Caring Clown ; Clown Skills: Makeup ; Clown Skills: Costuming





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
puzzles and brain teasers, computers, writing, larp, reading, dancing, magic, robotics, internet, nudism, target practice, killing zombies, photography, comic books, video games
Movies
horror, psychological thrillers, bollywood, indie, romantic comedy, classics, mockumentaries, action, sci-fi, comedy, animation, drama, murder mysteries, black & white films
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, hazel, blue
Hair Color
blond, red, a little gray, dark brown, white / gray, auburn, bald, depends on the day of the week, black, light brown
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - and am unable to
Profession
Entertainment / Media, Manufacturing / Distributions, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, cigars
Do they drink?
socially, beer, liquor
They currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, class clown
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Raw, Italian, Sushi, Japanese, Thai, BRAINS!!!, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality
nerd, flirt, pirate, artistic, geek, punk, tree hugger, intellectual, romantic, burner (burning man participant), lover, clown
Drugs
what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
dating, friends only, relationship
Pets
Dog, No pets currently (but like them), Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Karaoke, Celtic, Metal, Dance, Indie, Punk, Folk, Industrial, Rock, Hard Rock, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Ska, Heavy Metal
Fitness & Sports
skateboarding, walking, diving, swimming, archery, working out, jogging, tai chi, wrestling, martial arts, bowling, running, volleyball, dancing


LORANNA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LORANNA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LORANNA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LORANNA on Clown Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LORANNA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Clown Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LORANNA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Clown Passions video game Library

Clown Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Clown Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.