Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For lilbabybubbles

Lilbabybubbles, 40 currently offline
map pin Tucson, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Seeking a friend
I've been interested in clowns for a while now and finally found this site. Hoping to meet someone for a f-----'- with b------- type of arrangement. I like dressing up and playing games. I'm crafty and a little nerdy too. Currently reading Arrows of the Queen, again for like the 4th time. I play a black/blue deck in MTG but not up to date. Pretty ok at FPS and MMORPG games but don't currently have a PC. Trying to get a handle on sewing. Love horror movies. Omg I could go on all day. Twisty the clown really got me into clowns when I was watching AHS. But Art from Terrifier put me over the edge. Now, not really seeking an Evil clown, I'm really attracted to birthday clowns!! I listen to metal music but also other genres like ska, dark wave, alt rock, and some hip hop. Not sure what else to put here lol so yea let's just chat and see what we like.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, cosplay, fishing, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, reading, science, sewing, shopping, taxidermy, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Entertainment / Media
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes, socially
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, dealing with OCD, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Omnivore
Personality artistic, clown, eccentric, fashionista, flirt, freak, free spirit, fun loving, geek, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, fun, romance
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cats, Rabbit
Gender Cisgender Female, Female
Music Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B
Hair Style straightened
Fitness & Sports yoga
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Intolerant, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!








Meet In The Real World