Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For gypsyqueen1973

Gypsyqueen1973, 51 currently offline
map pin Daytona Beach, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (3)

WHOOP! WHOOP!
WHOOP! WHOOP! I am 100% Juggalette looking to bome friends with other Juggalos and Juggalettes. MMFCL!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'01"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average, slim, slender, fit, skinny
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, romantic comedy
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color blue, hazel
Hair Color auburn, light brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married, open relationship
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level some high school
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Food Service, Other, Journalist / Writer
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily, like a chimney, chain smoker, cigarettes, cigars, 420
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Chinese, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality nerd, fun loving, professional, punk, introvert, extrovert, jock, white trash, redneck, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, pirate, coffeeholic, frugal, thrifty
Individuality piercings, tattoos, psychic, pirate at heart, stache, vampire, werewolf, circus clown
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, relationship, roommate, fun, conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rap, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Reggae
Hair Style long hair, bun, french braid, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports working out, cycling, walking, hiking
Health Related faith healing, herbalism, homeopathy, western medicine, naturopathy
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fishing, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, pole dancing
Their Body Type average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship couple, married, open relationship, single, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking
Income level Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? daily, electronic cigarettes, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, socially, 420, ceremonial smoking, chain smoker, cigarettes, cigars
Do they drink? beer, liquor, no, only blood
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with a significant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality cougar, cougar lover, goatee, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Atheist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style bob cut, bun, crew cut, curly, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, rattail, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, armchair quarterback, baseball, bowling, cycling, football (U.S.), hiking, pilates, pole dancing, walking, working out, wrestling
Health Related faith healing, herbalism, homeopathy

My Photos
Gypsyqueen1973 Image 0
Gypsyqueen1973 Image 1
Gypsyqueen1973 Image 2
Gypsyqueen1973 Image 3
Gypsyqueen1973 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!








Meet In The Real World